It’s my time!:)

Posted: May 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

For once,I’ve learned to stand on my own feet and on my own ground.I can freely do what I want and say out loud whatever I wanna say.Detaching from the pressures feels a lot better.Independence-the word that popped in my mind.Yes.Independence is the key to get out of this horrid cage.I need to make a move as early as possible to release myself from the shadows that seals my own light.I wanna tell the world that I can be more than what it thinks I am.:)

Leave a Reply

